Rhode Island State Seal links to the DLT homepage

State of Rhode Island
Department of Labor and Training

 

Para la traducción hacer clic en el cuadro de arriba
Para tradução em Português, por favor clique a caixa em cima

Home Unemployment/TDI Workforce Development Governor's Workforce Board Regulation & Safety Workers' Comp Labor Market Information

 

Contact Information  
En Español

Telephone: (401) 462-8000
Fax: (401) 462-8872
Driving Directions

 

Subject / Division Telephone
Area Code (401)
Fax Email
Apprenticeship 462-8580, Option #1 462-9401 Sherri.Scalzo@dlt.ri.gov
Arrigan Rehabilitation Center 243-1200 222-3887 Harriet.Connor@dlt.ri.gov William.Massey@dlt.ri.gov
Board of Review 462-9400 462-9401 DLT.BORinfo@dlt.ri.gov
Boilers 462-8570, Option #1 462-8576 Jose.Taveras@dlt.ri.gov
Burglar Alarms 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Business Workforce Center 462-8724, 462-8721, or 462-8977 462-8722 DLT.WDS@dlt.ri.gov
Education Unit, Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #1 462-8105 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Electricians 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Anthony.Greco@dlt.ri.gov
Elevators 462-8570, Option #3 462-8576 Sean.Egan@dlt.ri.gov
Fraud and Compliance, Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #7 462-8128 DLT.WCFraud@dlt.ri.gov
Governor's Workforce Board 462-8860   DLT.GWBinfo@dlt.ri.gov
Hoisting Engineers 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Richard.Paquet@dlt.ri.gov
Injured Worker - Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #1 462-8528 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Injurer/Adjuster - Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #6 462-8105 DLT.wcclaimsanalyst@dlt.ri.gov
Labor Market Information (LMI) 462-8740 462-8766 Email LMI by program
Labor Standards (Wage and Hour) 462-8550 462-8528 DLT.laborstandards@dlt.ri.gov
Mechanicals 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Nicholas.Ranone@dlt.ri.gov
Misclassification (401) 574-8785 --- Philip.Dambra@tax.ri.gov
netWORKri Career Centers 462-8900 Providence
462-4100 West Warwick
235-1201 Woonsocket
782-4362 Wakefield
462-8965
462-4107
235-1227
782-4351
DLT.WDS@dlt.ri.gov
Occupational Safety 462-8570 462-8576  
Plumbers and Irrigators 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 J.Michael.Downey@dlt.ri.gov
Police and Firefighters' Relief Fund 462-8855 462-8766 DLT.Policefire@dlt.ri.gov
Prevailing Wage 462-8580, Option #7 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Professional Regulation 462-8580 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Real Jobs Rhode Island 462-RJRI (7574)   DLT.Realjobs@dlt.ri.gov
Right-to-Know 462-8570, Option #4 462-8576 Richard.Palmiere@dlt.ri.gov
Telecommunications 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Bob.Gaj@dlt.ri.gov
Temporary Disability/Temporary Caregiver 462-8420 462-8466 DLT.TDI@dlt.ri.gov
Unemployment Insurance 243-9100 462-8666  
Veterans Services / Unemployment 243-9100 462-8666  
Veterans Services / Workforce Development 1-888-616-JOBS 462-8818  
Weights and Measures 462-8570, Option #6 462-8576 David.Rodrigues@dlt.ri.gov
Workers' Compensation 462-8100 462-8105 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Workforce Development 462-8905 462-8818 Vincent.Rossi@dlt.ri.gov
Workshare 462-8418 462-8506 DLT.workshare@dlt.ri.gov
Youth/YouthWorks411 By Center    

 

 






Labor Market Info | temporary Disability/Caregiver | Unemployment | Workers' Comp | Workforce Development | Workforce Regulation Safety

RI.gov | R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
Rhode Island State Seal An Official Rhode Island State website.

DLT is an equal opportunity employer/program - auxiliary aids and services available upon request. TTY via RI Relay: 711

   

1/14/20