DLT Logo which links to the RI Department of Labor and Training homepage
  Rhode Island State Seal links to the DLT homepage

Skip to Main Content

Home Unemployment/TDI Jobs + Training Info for Employers Licensing/Regulation Workers' Comp Labor Market Info

 

Contact Information

Telephone: (401) 462-8000
Fax: (401) 462-8872
Driving Directions

 

Subject / Division Telephone
Area Code (401)
Fax Email
Apprenticeship 462-9400 462-9401 Sherrilee.Scalzo@dlt.ri.gov
Arrigan Rehabilitation Center 243-1200 222-3887 Harriet.Connor@dlt.ri.gov William.Massey@dlt.ri.gov
Board of Review 462-9400 462-9401 DLT.BORinfo@dlt.ri.gov
Boilers 462-8570, Option #1 462-8576 Jose.Taveras@dlt.ri.gov
Burglar Alarms 462-8570, Option #6 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Business Workforce Center 462-8724, 462-8721, or 462-8977 462-8722 DLT.WDS@dlt.ri.gov
Education Unit, Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #1 462-8105 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Electricians 462-8570, Option #2 462-8528 Anthony.Greco@dlt.ri.gov
Elevators 462-8570, Option #3 462-8576 Sean.Egan@dlt.ri.gov
Fraud and Compliance, Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #7 462-8128 DLT.WCFraud@dlt.ri.gov
Governor's Workforce Board 462-8860   DLT.GWBinfo@dlt.ri.gov
Hoisting Engineers 462-8570, Option #3 462-8528 Richard.Paquet@dlt.ri.gov
Injured Worker - Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #1 462-8528 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Injurer/Adjuster - Workers' Compensation 462-8100, Option #6 462-8105 DLT.wcclaimsanalyst@dlt.ri.gov
Labor Market Information (LMI) 462-8740 462-8766 Email LMI by program
Labor Standards (Wage and Hour) 462-8550 462-8528 DLT.laborstandards@dlt.ri.gov
Mechanicals 462-8570, Option #4 462-8528 Nicholas.Ranone@dlt.ri.gov
Misclassification (401) 574-8785 --- Philip.Dambra@tax.ri.gov
netWORKri Career Centers 462-8900 Providence
462-4100 West Warwick
235-1201 Woonsocket
782-4362 Wakefield
462-8965
462-4107
235-1227
782-4351
DLT.WDS@dlt.ri.gov
Occupational Safety 462-8570 462-8576  
Plumbers and Irrigators 462-8580, Option #5 462-8528 J.Michael.Downing@dlt.ri.gov
Police and Firefighters' Relief Fund 462-8855 462-8766 DLT.Policefire@dlt.ri.gov
Prevailing Wage 462-8580, Option #7 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Professional Regulation 462-8580 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Real Jobs Rhode Island 462-RJRI (7574)   DLT.Realjobs@dlt.ri.gov
Right-to-Know 462-8570, Option #4 462-8576 Richard.Palmiere@dlt.ri.gov
Telecommunications 462-8580, Option #6 462-8528 Robert.Gaj@dlt.ri.gov
Temporary Disability/Temporary Caregiver 462-8420 462-8466 DLT.TDI@dlt.ri.gov
Unemployment Insurance 243-9100 462-8666  
Veterans Services / Unemployment 243-9100 462-8666  
Veterans Services / Workforce Development 1-888-616-JOBS 462-8818  
Weights and Measures 462-8570, Option #6 462-8576 David.Rodrigues@dlt.ri.gov
Workers' Compensation 462-8100 462-8105 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Workforce Development 462-8905 462-8818 Vincent.Rossi@dlt.ri.gov
Workshare 462-8418 462-8506 DLT.workshare@dlt.ri.gov
Youth/YouthWorks411 By Center    

 

 

 

 

 






Labor Market Info | Temporary Disability/Caregiver | Unemployment | Workers' Comp | Workforce Development | Workforce Regulation Safety

RI.gov | R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
Rhode Island State Seal An Official Rhode Island State website.

DLT is an equal opportunity employer/program - auxiliary aids and services available upon request. TTY via RI Relay: 711

   

5/21/19 MDF